Planner Girls Collective

My Planner/Craft Bucket List for Summer

Welcome to another Planner Girls Collective post. This week it’s all about the summer and the girls and I are sharing your bucket list for the season.

If you haven’t already realised I love lists and usually have several lists on the go at any one time. I have recently shared my summer bucket list on my other blog, you can check it out here, so today I will be sharing with you my bucket/to-do list for all things planning and craft related. I’m hoping that come September I will be able to cross them all off my list.

Set up my office/craft space

My craft space/desk currently doubles as the dining table (or should that be the other way around). Anyway I’m fed up and having to clear everything away on a daily basis so we can eat at the table. After a lot of convincing my OH has finally given in and let me take over the kids playroom. We are now in the process of transferring all the toys to other rooms so I can have a blank canvas to work from.

I’m so excited about having my own little space and I will be sharing with you my room once it’s all finished.

2017-06-27 12.19.57
Currently the kids playroom but soon to be my craft space/home office

Set up my Christmas planner

This is already a bit of a work in progress. I a little behind this year and I usually have my planner all set up by the middle of June. I have planner all ready, I just need to decide on my inserts and then I’m good to go.

Again, as soon as it’s all set up I will be sharing my full set up with you.

 

Start working on Christmas crafts/gifts

For my birthday this year I was lucky enough to get a Cricut Explore machine. Unfortunately since I had nowhere to put it, it’s still in the box.

Once my craft room is finished I’m planning on getting it all set up and have lots of ideas for Christmas gifts for friends and family and of course I’ll be sharing my creations with you.

Well that’s about it for my bucket list this time around. What crafty things do you have planned for the summer? Have you started thinking about Christmas yet?

Love Debbie

Don’t forget to check out the other ladies in the collective and we will be back in two weeks time with our thoughts on planning for the school holidays.

Louise at The Vintage Planner

Kelly at The Scrapbook Girl

Stephanie at A Ska Loving Geek

Jeni at Stitch and Weave

My Bucket List for Summer_Pinterest

Leave a Reply

